USA Weightlifting Announces 2017 IWF Youth Pan Ams Squad

USA Weightlifting Announces 2017 IWF Youth Pan Ams Squad
The squad representing Team USA at the Youth Pan Am Championships in Cali, Columbia has been announced!

The Women's Team


Kaela Stephano (53, @kaelastephano)




Shelby Neal (58, @shelby_neal)




Kate Wehr (58, @k8_where)




Juliette Chang-Fane (63, @juliettechangfane)




Taylor Babb (63, @taylor.babb)




Nadeen Pierre (69, @nadeen_pierre)




Claire Mackey (69, @clairemackey00)




Athena Schrijver (75, @athena._.schrijver)




Ashamarie Benitez (+75)


Team USA's Youth Team has been on a tear recently and the men's team is no exception.

The Men's Team


Antwan Kilbert (56)


Carlos Millen (62)


William Cohen (69, @will_cohen00)




Jerome Smith (69)


Stephen Short (77, @stephen_short)




Nathan Prokop (85, @nathanprokop17)




Cole Bramble (94, @colebramble)




Dean Scicchitano (94, @d_shinto94)




Marcos Bribiesca (+94)


Dion Lambert (+94)


Marc Vanchiasong (+94)


The Youth Pan Am Championships will be held in late October 2017. Follow along as these lifters prepare to represent the country on the world stage!
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv