Europe's Strongest Man + World Deadlift Championships
Jul 9
London, En
null

6:05 PM (BST)/12:05 PM (CDT): Flag Ceremony

6:23 PM (BST)/12:23 PM (CDT): World Deadlift Championships
  • Round 1 = 400kg
  • Round 2 = 420kg
  • Round 3 = 440kg
  • Round 4 = 465kg*
  • Round 5 = 500kg*
* = World Record attempt

7:35 PM (BST)/1:35 PM (CDT): Frame Carry

8:15 PM (BST)/2:15 PM (CDT): Log Press For Reps

8:50 PM (BST)/2:50 PM (CDT): Car Walk

9:17 PM (BST)/3:17 PM (CDT): Atlas Stones

9:45 PM (BST)/3:45 PM (CDT): World Deadlift Championships Award Ceremony

9:48 PM (BST)/3:48 PM (CDT): Europe's Strongest Man Award Ceremony