picture of 2017 Europe's Strongest Man

Completed, Apr 1, 2017
 

The flagship event in the Giants Live World Tour is BACK with big names and, of course, the heaviest, gnarliest lifts you can imagine. Tune in on April 1 to see real-life giants run with cars, toss kegs, lift humongous logs and tackle the legendary atlas stones before a sold-out crowd of 10,000-plus fans.

Feed starts at 4:30PM GMT (10:30AM CST)
Event kicks off 5PM GMT (11AM CST)

 
Event Day
Truck Pull - 20m - Fastest Time Friday (3/31)
Apollon's Axle - Max Weight Saturday (4/1)
Car Walk - 460kgs - Fastest Time Saturday (4/1)
Deadlift - 362.5kgs - Max Reps Saturday (4/1)
Tire Flip and Drag - 410kgs - 20m - Fastest Time Saturday (4/1)
Atlas Stones - 140kgs - 200kgs - Fastest Time Saturday (4/1)